My Father’s Friend’s Fashion

SAMMY-shirt

Hey guys!

By now, you’ve probably met my dad’s kinda’ eccentric wing-man, Mr. Bo Wu-Cambridge (just Bo, for short). Probably not in the face-to-face, handshake way, but you get it….👋 If not, no biggie! You can ‘meet’ him here. Bo wouldn’t let my dad just keep him to himself; he befriended me and Marco when we were only itsy-bitsy babies, so we were all rrrrrreally sad when he moved to do some work in China about 2 years ago. Anyway, for all his eccentricities 🌹, Bo has a splendid sense of style! I especially love his shirt collection, so, when he visited us in June, he brought me a shirt exactly the same as one of his many 👕👕👕. I think I’m going to wear it on Halloween. LOL! If you’re a guy and you want to buy it and more like it, or a girl and you want to buy it and more like it, or even an alien and you want to buy it and more like it, go here (except, I doubt you’ll get anything shipped through space) 👾😂😂!

Tootles!

– Lilly

About lillyinca

I'm Lillian Charlotte Hill (Lilly for short). I'm 13 and I love God, adventure and having fun.
This entry was posted in Fun Postings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Father’s Friend’s Fashion

Leave a Reply

