“Welcome to My Jolly Ranch!” 😏

jolly-ranch---

What’s up guys.

We, meaning my family, were watching the NBA Finals a few days ago, because Golden State…but, that’s not what this post is about really. Anyway, this commercial came on in which “the Mantis” (real name: Kevin Durant) spaces out about Sonic’s new candy slushies! 🍬🍬😋 You have to see it for yourself 😂😍. Now, Marco and I have just been going around with b-balls in our hands cracking everyone up by saying “Howdy, welcome to my Jolly Ranch” in super-nasal voices:

Tootles!

-Lilly 🏀

About lillyinca

I'm Lillian Charlotte Hill (Lilly for short). I'm 13 and I love God, adventure and having fun.
This entry was posted in Fun Postings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

