ABC Thanks! (Day #1)

Need help becoming an alpha with your ALPHAbet?  Buy soup!

Need help becoming an alpha with your ALPHAbet? Buy soup!

Hey guys!

On uninspiring car rides to different destinations, Marco and I like to play these wacky alphabet games šŸ™‚ . You know, like ‘Name a dance move that starts with each letter of the alphabet’! He does A. I do B. And so on and so on. Oh, and if you can’t name a thingy starting with theĀ required letter in 10 seconds, you lose! (That gameĀ was really hard. We were like making up dances and naming them! LOL. :D) But our most recent alphabet game is fairly easy! It’s called ‘I thank God for…’ (because there areĀ so many more things to thank God for other than just your food), and I think you know what we do now. This game isĀ so fun and SO true that we’ve startedĀ doing it during devotions with mamma and dad. Anyway, Marco and I wanted to share it with you guys, so we’ll be alternating days on here. I told him we should wait for Thanksgiving season, but he was adamant on making every day a holiday, saying, “We ought to thank God everyday. Why not share it with the world?” I agreed. So, without further ado, today I thank God for… (cue dramatic drum roll, please)

Astronauts!

How do you say "chill" on the moon? ;)

How do you say “chill” on the moon? šŸ˜‰

– Lilly

About lillyinca

I'm Lillian Charlotte Hill (Lilly for short). I'm 13 and I love God, adventure and having fun.
This entry was posted in Fun Postings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

